Radio Show – Thursdays at 3pm M.S.T.

Looking for some ideas to deal with a tough individual?

Want to move through some old ways and create a new way of being?

Have a question regarding how to navigate a challenging situation?

Want to share a comment about re-patterning?

Weekly I explore a new way of applying Belief Re-patterning to the issues we all face – from parenting to partnering, from childhood to something that happened today that pushed your button, challenges that are financial to physical,…and everything in-between. It’s about life, and how to navigate it.

Practical, informative and interesting, “Flipping the Switch with Suze Casey” is broadcast live on Contact Talk Radio Thursdays 3:00 p.m.(MT) 5:00 p.m.(ET) 2:00 p.m.(PT)

logo

Ready to re-pattern? Call me toll-free at 877-230-3062 (toll-free) during the live broadcast and I will re-pattern with you.

Remain as anonymous as you choose. No need to revisit the story or relate any specifics in order to shift the energy.

Not available during the live show? Send your question in here ………. I’ll address it on air and let you know when!

All episodes are podcast and available “on demand” – listen when it works for you. Better yet, download the Belief Re-patterning mobile app for easy access to the entire archive on-the-go!

Radio Show Suggestions?

Leave your radio show suggestions in the form below !

Your Email (required)

Suggestions

captcha

Previous radio programs

“What do You Want Instead?” Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired?
Suze in conversation with Belief Re-patterning Practitioner Rita Lucas

“What do You Want Instead?” Thoughts become Things
Suze in conversation with Mike Dooley

“What do You Want Instead?” Lighten Up!
with Belief Re-patterning Practitioner Brenda Holden

“What do You Want Instead” Integrity Based Business
Suze in conversation with Michael Oliver